FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   Register 
TIB Community Portal
Click here for bulletin board instructions. 
 Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

TIB Community Portal Forum Index » TIB Priors Updates » World Wide
  The time now is Thu Mar 28, 2024 9:48 am 

Post Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2006 12:25 pm    Post subject: World Wide Reply with quote

Lola-Ross-00

Hello All!
Just wanted to see if anyone would be willing to post the events going on at WW this week.
Wish I could be down there to help, but since I'm a full time student, it wouldn't be possible to miss a whole week of school.  Maybe next year???
Please tell all Blue Family that is assisting in WW this week that I said Hello and that I miss them.

TOP View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail   BOTTOM
Post Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2006 12:07 pm    Post subject: WWTC 2006 Reply with quote

Derrick-Wright-89/90

HELLO ALL,

JUST WANTED TO LET EVERYONE WHO WAS NOT THERE TO KNOW THAT THIS WORLDWIDE WAS ONE OF THE BEST!  THE TALENT WAS INCREDIBLE AND THE PERFORMANCES BY THE PRIORS WERE PRICELESS.  MR. BURCH PERFORMED  "LET FREEDOM RING" AT THE BANQUET WITH A CHOIR COMPOSED OF CONTESTANTS AND IT WAS DEFINITELY WORTHY OF THE STANDING OVATION THAT IT RECIEVED BEFORE THE SONG ENDED!  AND MR. HUEY P. GAUTHEIR WAS HONORED WITH THE GOLDEN ROGER.  HUEY YOU KNOW HOW I FEEL ABOUT YOU, YOU ARE THE ONE WHO SAW SOMETHING IN ME AND INTRODUCED ME TO THIS FAMILY.  WORDS CANNOT EXPRESS HOW PROUD I AM TO CALL YOU MY BROTHER.  I AM SURE OTHERS WILL POST THEIR EXPERIENCES ABOUT THIS WORLDWIDE SO I WILL NOT TAKE UP ANY MORE SPACE.  THANK YOU MR. EDWARDS FOR ANOTHER CHANCE TO GIVE BACK...

DERRICK WRIGHT
TIB 89 & 90

TOP View user's profileSend private messageAIM Address  BOTTOM
Post Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2006 2:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Lola-Ross-00

Derrick,
So good to see a post about WW events.
Congrats Huey on the Golden Roger.