FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   Register 
TIB Community Portal
Click here for bulletin board instructions. 
 Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

TIB Community Portal Forum Index » TIB Priors Updates » Blue-sick!
  The time now is Thu Mar 28, 2024 1:52 pm 

Post Posted: Fri May 19, 2006 11:24 pm    Post subject: Blue-sick! Reply with quote

Naybu Fullman

FOLKS!!!  Ooopppssss, that just slipped out.  LOL!  Man, this is my very first time out here on the new BB.  I've been fighting and fighting and decided to take the time to get to know this thing.  Anyway, I've really been missing my family.  You can kinda say, I'm Tops In Blue-sick.  I decided to go back to school this past spring and it's been fun, but it takes me away from something I love very much.  Hopefully, when I'm done, though, I can work with more casts.  Anyway, I'm a little lonely.  Where are my folks from '04 & '05?  What about '93?  Shucks, I might as well had cussed, there, huh?  LOL!!!  Anyway, I'll be keeping better tabs on what's going on with everybody.  Prayerfully, I'll see you guys at Worldwide.  Oh, let me tell you this quick story.  I'm coming home from a rehearsal, so I call my brother, Ed Jones, to let him know I'm gonna be on Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN), and he tells me the team is now driving through Atlanta, heading to Shaw.  When he told me where they were, man, I tell you, they were literally five minutes in front of me.  So, they had to pull over and get some gas, and food, and I had the pleasure of meeting TIB '06.  I was really excited, and they seem like a great bunch of folks.  Anyway, I'm out.  Stay Blue everybody.  Much Love, and God Bless!

Walteezy,
Congrats on the "new edition"!  LOL!!  

AFE Staff,
I really miss you guys.

Naybu

TOP   BOTTOM
Post Posted: Sat May 20, 2006 8:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

jamie-montgomery-02/04

BU